PERCEPTION MANAGEMENT CONSULTING PVT. LTD.

Principal Office
Johannesburg
Sandown Mews East
88 Stella Street
Sandown 2196, South Africa
Ph.27 (11) 506 8000

Country Representative
Mr. Sanjay Chotkan
M: +278 3298 1949
E: africa@pmcact.com

PERCEPTION MANAGEMENT CONSULTING PVT. LTD.

Principal Office
36, Roxburgh Crescent
Stanhope Gardens, New South Wales-2768
Sydney, Australia
M: +61 400390817

Country Representative
Ms. Anupama Ahi
M: +61 400390817
E: sydney@pmcact.com

PERCEPTION MANAGEMENT CONSULTING PVT. LTD.

Registered Office
PERCEPTION MANAGEMENT CONSULTING PVT. LTD.
Regd. Office:  B-1000, Palam Vihar,
Gurgaon-122017, Haryana, India
Tel/Fax: +91 124 4056185
Mobile: +91 981.114.6673, +91 981.024.5350
Email: info@pmcact.com
Website: www.pmcact.com

Legal Status
PAN No.: AAFCP7527H
Service Tax No.: AAFCP7527HSD001
CIN: U74140HR2010PTC041532
GSTIN: 06AAFCP7527H1ZA
Bank Details for RTGS/NEFT:
 Name:Perception Management Consulting Pvt. Ltd.
Current A/c No :31587970593
Bank : State Bank of India
Branch : Palam Triangle, Palam Vihar Gurgaon-122017, Haryana
IFSC :SBIN 0004458 SWIFT

 

Country Representative

Ms Surekha Pandita
M: +91.98 102 45350
E: surekha.pandita@pmcact.com
Engagement Offices
Ahmedababad|Banguluru|Jammu|Srinagar|Jalandhar|Pune|Gurgaon|Indore|

PERCEPTION MANAGEMENT CONSULTING CO. W.L.L

Principal Office

6th Floor, Bldg. 12, Al-Sarraf,
Ahmad Al-Jaber Street, Sharq, Kuwait

T: +965 2226 9110
F: +965 2220 6533

Country Representative
Sr. Executive-Marketing & CRM
Mr. Vipin Wilson
M: +965 9600 7763
E: vipin.wilson@pmcact.com
E: kuwait@pmcact.com

PERCEPTION MANAGEMENT CONSULTING CO.

 Principal Office

1903 -15 Kensington Rd,
Brampton, Canada L6T 3W2

Country Representative
Ms Sunanda Grover
M: +61 24567887
E: canada@pmcact.com